Audit Committee                                                             PDG John Pruett


Charities Committee                                                           DG Gary Fuchs

Constitution & By-Laws                                             PDG Len Heimer

Cultural/Communities Activities                      Lion Shirley Jenson

Diabetes Awareness                                                     Lion Anne Weir

District Chaplain                                                       Lion James Sulcer

District 2S3 Charities Treasurer                             Lion Dwight Jekel

District Convention                                                Lion Stephen Fuchs

District Directory                                                      Lion Jim Newbold

Environmental                                                         Lion Jo Anne Smith

Global Leadership Team                                      PDG Michael Smith

Global Membership Team                                          Lion Paul Drush

Global Service Team                                                     PDG John Lyon

Hearing Preservation, Awareness/Action    Lion Richard Hopkins

Information Technology                                        Lion Duane Lueders

International Relations                                         PDG Shirley Dillman

KidSight Vision Screening                                   Lion Maureen Kinald

LCIF District Ambassador                                      PDG Shirley Dillman

Leader Dog for the Blind                                                                 (Vacant)

LEO Chair                                                       Lion Melissa Hollingsworth

Lions Alert                                                                              PDG Frank Kinald

Lions Information Newsletter                              Lion Diane Schaule

LSLEB Director At-Large                                                 (Vacant)

LSLEB Director Reg 1                                     Lion Corey Bailey

LSLEB Director Reg 2                                         Lion Ron Smith

LSLEB Director Reg 3                                       Lion Robert Weir

LSLEB Director Reg 4                                    Lion Nelia Barrera


LSLEB Director Reg 5                       Lion Dr. James Anderson


LSLEB Honorary Director                        Lion Doris Treadwell


Mid-Winter Conference                              1st VDG Gayle Collins

NAMI Champion                                              PDG Larkin Smith

Past District Governors Committee                PDG John Pruett

Peace Poster Contest                                   PDG Angie Nicholson


Public Relations                                                      Lion Ann Ward

Reading Action Program                                   Lion Judy Aswell


TLC Endowment Campaign                  PCC Dennis Heitkamp

TLC North Director                                 Lion Connie Zschoche

TLC South Director                                       Lion Vanessa Dean

TLERC Director                                              Lion Dolly Williams

TLF Trustee                                                             PDG JP Kirksey


USA/Canada Forum                                Lion Leonor Marques


World Svcs for the Blind                                     Lion Ray Pitzen

Youth Camps & Exchange                              Lion John Estepp

Youth Opportunities                                                            (Vacant)

Copyright © 2020 Lions District 2-S3 All Rights Reserved

Site Design by Lion D. Lueders