District Club Information

Lions District 2-S3 is located in Central Texas with clubs located in the following counties. Comal, West Guadalupe, Schertz McQueeney, Hays, Blanco, Travis, Williamson, Milam, Basrtrop and Caldwell.

Club: Austin Capital City

President: Lion Richard Hopkins

Email: rehopkins9306@gmail.com

Website: https: e-clubhouse

Club: Austin Capital City Evening

President: Lion Susie M Mayo-Mayes

Email: txmayo-mayes@prodigy.net

Website:  e-clubhouse

Club: Austin Everest

President: Lion Deva Raja Neupane

Email: devaneupane@yahoo.com


Club: Austin Founder

President: Lion Rudy Munguia

Email: rmunguia24@gmail.com

Website: austindowntownlions.org

Club: Austin Lake Travis

President: Lion David Mixon

Email: dmixo1000@yahoo.com

Website: laketravislions.org

Club: Austin North Austin

President: Lion Allen D Fincher

Email: afincher@lonestar-sc.com

Website: northaustinlionsclub.org

Club: Austin South Austin

President: Lion Michael R Jackson

Email: mjackson8@austin.rr.com

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Austin West Austin

President: Lion Ty B Yocham

Email: austinokinawankarate@yahoo.com

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Austin Indian Centennial

President: Lion Lijoy Jacob

Email: lijoy_jacob@yahoo.com

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Austin East Austin

President: Lion Leon Hernandez

Email: lulacdistrictdoce@gmail.com

Website: eastaustinlionsclub.org

Club: Bastrop Evening

President: Lion Burnis Bobbitt

Email: mdmills53@gmail.com (sec)

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Bastrop Noon

President: Lion Frank Urbanek

Email: furbanek@classic.bank


Club: Blanco

President: Lion June R Newhouse

Email: 64clipper@gvtc.com

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Buckholts

President: Lion Christopher M Marrs

Email: marrschristopher@ymail.com


Club: Buda

President: Lion Justin Krause

Email: jkrause1@gmail.com

Website: budalions.com

Club: Bulverde

President: Lion Joe Hamilton

Email: jphgmh@gvtc.com

Website: bulverdelionsclub.com

Club: Cameron

President: Lion Kevin J Crouch

Email: kevin.crouch@idealpoultry.com

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Cedar Park Longhorn

President: Lion Chad McCully

Email: chad.mccully@hotmail.com

Website: www.longhornlions.org/

Club: Canyon Lake Noon

President: Lion Marc Matier

Email: mfmatier@gvtc.com

Website: canyonlakenoonlions.wixsite.com/clnl    

Club: Dripping Springs

President: Lion Megan Tholen

Email: meganetholen@gmail.com

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Elgin Evening

President: Lion Jeanette Shelby

Email: jeanetteshelby@yahoo.com

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Florence

President: Lion Mary J King

Email: mking@cnbtexas.com


Club: Garden Ridge

President: Lion William Foote

Email: b1bill@hotmail.com

Website: gardenridgelions.org

Club: Granger

President: Lion John Pavelka

Email: gyheger@yahoo.com (Sec)


Club: Georgetown

President: Lion Frank Kinald

Email: fkinald@msn.com

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Hutto

President: Lion Robert Sormani

Email: robert.sormani@gmail.com

Website: huttotexaslions.com

Club: Johnson City

President: Lion Paul Axtell

Email: DeerCreekVet@Gmail.com


Club: Kyle

President: Lion Thomas Barry

Email: barrytomj@aol.com

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Lago Vista

President: Lion Don Johndrow

Email: pevans28@austin.rr.com

Website: lagolionsclub.org

Club: Lockhart

President: Lion Andrew Govea

Email: andy.govea@yahoo.com

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Luling

President: Lion Rick Carter

Email: carter.rick7@gmail.com

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Manor

President: Lion Anne Weir

Email: anneweir6063@gmail.com

Website: fontcraft.com/mlc

Club: Marion

President: Lion Debbie A Valle

Email: darbs1590@gmail.com

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Milano Evening

President: Lion Sandra Dworaczyk

Email: sandra061919@yahoo.com

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: McQueeney

President: Lion Van Bui

Email: Glasgow.James@Hotmail.com

Website: mcqueeneylionsclub.org

Club: New Braunfels

President: Lion Robert Armstrong

Email: rea@texasnetworkgroup.com

Website: newbraunfelslions.com

Club: New Braunfels Evening

President: Lion Glenn Herman

Email: gshbherm@gvtc.com

Website: evelions.org

Club: Point Venture

President: Lion Janice Huling

Email: janicehuling@aol.com

Website: pvlionsclub.org

Club: Pflugerville

President: Lion Tom Marsh

Email: mike@bolinsteger.com

Website: pflugervillelionsclub.com

Club: Rockdale Noon

President: Lion Paul Dixon

Email: pedixon@yahoo.com


Club: Round Rock Noon

President: Lion Justin Lawhorn

Email: justin@lminsurancebrokers.com

Website: roundrocklions.org

Club: San Marcos

President: Lion Dennis Gutierrez

Email: dgutierrez1203@gmail.com

Website: sanmarcoslionsclub.org

Club: San Marcos Bluebonnet

President: Lion Ramika Adams

Email: adams.ramika@gmail.com

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Spicewood & Highland Lakes

President: Lion Dan Reudelhuber

Email: danreudelhuber@gmail.com

Website: http://www.highlandlakeslions.club/

Club: Spring Branch-Bulverde

President: Lion Tony Doyle

Email: oneleg_11b@yahoo.com

Website: sbblions.com

Club: Schertz Cibolo

President: Lion Richard Dziewit

Email: rdziewit001@satx.rr.com

Website: .e-clubhouse

Club: Taylor

President: Lion Don Artieschoufsky

Email: donartie@msn.com

Website: taylorlionsclub.org

Club: Texas State

President: Lion Dana Carlat

Email: cmd158@txstate.edu


Club: University of Texas

President: Lion Zachary Phi

Email: zacharyhphi@utexas.edu

Website: atxcampuslions.org

Club: Wimberley

President: Lion Robert Burris

Email: burris5@rocketmail.com

Website: wimberleylions.org