Copyright © 2019 Lions District 2-S3 All Rights Reserved

Top of Page

Lions District 2-S3 is located in Central Texas with clubs located in the following counties. Comal, West Guadalupe, Schertz McQueeney, Hays, Blanco, Travis, Williamson, Milam, Basrtrop and Caldwell.

Club: Austin Capital City

President: Lion William Smith

Email: will9262@protonmail.com

Website: https: e-clubhouse

Club: Austin Lake Travis

President: Lion David Mixon

Email: dmixo1000@yahoo.com

Website: laketravislions.org

Club: Austin West Austin

President: Lion Ty B Yocham

Email: austinokinawankarate@yahoo.com

Website: e-clubhouse.org/sites/austinwa/contact

Club: Bastrop Evening

President: Lion Burnis Bobbitt

Email: mdmills53@gmail.com (sec)

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Buda

President: Lion Michael Criner

Email: crinemichael@yahoo.com

Website: budalions.com

Club: Cedar Park Longhorn

President: Lion Stephanie Swanzy

Email: stephswanzy@yahoo.com

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Elgin Evening

President: Lion Jeanette Shelby

Email: jeanetteshelby@yahoo.com

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Granger

President: Lion John Pavelka

Email: gyheger@yahoo.com (Sec)

Website:

Club: Jarrell

President: Lion Walter Sinnwell

Email: c.sinnwell@hotmail.com

Website:

Club: Lago Vista

President: Lion Pat Evans

Email: pevans28@austin.rr.com

Website: lagolionsclub.org

Club: Luling

President: Lion James L Delaney

Email: lulinglions2s3@gmail.com

Website: e-clubhouse.org/sites/lulingtx/

Club: Milano Evening

President: Lion Sandra Dworaczyk

Email: sandra061919@yahoo.com

Website: e-clubhouse.org/sites/milano_evening/

Club: New Braunfels Evening

President: Lion Tim Simecek

Email: timsimecek@yahoo.com

Website: evelions.org

Club: Pflugerville

President: Lion Tom Marsh

Email: tmmarsh1@sbcglobal.net

Website: pflugervillelionsclub.com

Club: San Marcos Noon

President: Lion Mike Jones

Email: mike.jones@co.hays.tx.us

Website: sanmarcoslionsclub.org

Club: Spring Branch-Bulverde

President: Lion Scott Miller

Email: scott_weslea@yahoo.com

Website: sbblions.com

Club: Texas State

President: Lion Alee Jones

Email: jonesashlee11@yahoo.com

Website:

Club: Austin Capital City Evening

President: Lion Susie M Mayo-Mayes

Email: txmayo-mayes@prodigy.net

Website:  e-clubhouse

Club: Austin North Austin

President: Lion Allen D Fincher

Email: afincher@lonestar-sc.com

Website:

Club: Austin Indian Centennial

President: Lion Jose Palackathadom

Email: jpthadom@yahoo.com

Website:

Club: Blanco

President: Lion June R Newhouse

Email: 64clipper@gvtc.com

Website: www.e-clubhouse.org/sites/blancotx/

Club: Bulverde

President: Lion Karl L Mayer

Email: Barbarossa.Karl@Gmail.com

Website: bulverdelionsclub.com

Club: Canyon Lake Noon

President: Lion Norm Schaule

Email: schaules@gvtc.com

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Florence

President: Lion Mary J King

Email: mking@cnbtexas.com

Website:

Club: Georgetown

President: Lion Frank Kinald

Email: fkinald@msn.com

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Johnson City

President: Lion Paul Axtell

Email: DeerCreekVet@Gmail.com

Website:

Club: Liberty HIll

President: Lion Greg Garnett

Email: Greg.Garnett@Greenheck.com

Website:dbernero.dnsalias.com/lhlions

Club: Manor

President: Lion Anne Weir

Email: anneweir6063@gmail.com

Website: fontcraft.com/mlc

Club: McQueeney

President: Lion Benedict F Huser

Email: jamiswim@gmail.com(Sec)

Website:

Club: New Braunfels Breakfast

President: Lion Frank A Altschuler

Email: faltschuler@satx.rr.com

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Rockdale Noon

President: Lion Allen W Sanders

Email: asanders77@att.net

Website:

Club: San Marcos Bluebonnet

President: Lion Judy Aswell

Email: judya@grandecom.net

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Schertz Cibolo

President: Lion Angel Shackelford

Email: ashackelford@schertrzbank.com

Website: .e-clubhouse

Club: University of Texas

President: Lion Natalie Stutts

Email: natstts@live.com

Website: atxcampuslions.org

Club: Austin Founder

President: Lion Ann Ward

Email: awardcomm@gmail.com

Website: austindowntownlions.org

Club: Austin South Austin

President: Lion Michael R Jackson

Email: mjackson8@austin.rr.com

Website:

Club: Austin East Austin

President: Lion Leon Hernandez

Email: lulacdistrictdoce@gmail.com

Website: eastaustinlionsclub.org

Club: Buckholts

President: Lion Christopher M Marrs

Email: marrschristopher@ymail.com

Website:

Club: Cameron

President: Lion Kevin J Crouch

Email: kevin.crouch@idealpoultry.com

Website: cameronlions.com

Club: Dripping Springs

President: Lion Doug James Marsh

Email: dougjamesmarsh@gmail.com

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Garden Ridge

President: Lion Bill Swint

Email: swint01@hotmail.com

Website: gardenridgelions.org

Club: Hutto

President: Lion Michael Hollingsworth

Email: MDH@austin.rr.com

Website: huttotexaslions.com

Club: Kyle

President: Lion Nancy Wilson

Email: nancy@germerInsurance.com

Website: e-clubhouse

Club: Lockhart

President: Lion Debbie Sanders

Email: debsanders44@gmail.com

Website: e-clubhouse.org/sites/lockharttx/index.php

Club: Marion

President: Lion Debbie A Valle

Email: darbs1590@gmail.com

Website: e-clubhouse.org/sites/mariontx/

Club: New Braunfels Noon

President: Lion David L Simmons

Email: dlsimmons_87@hotmail.com

Website: newbraunfelslions.com

Club: Point Venture

President: Lion Fred Pontesso

Email: aapontesso@sbcglobal.net

Website: pvlionsclub.org

Club: Round Rock Noon

President: Lion Justin Lawhorn

Email: justin@lminsurancebrokers.com

Website: roundrocklions.org

Club: Spicewood & Highland Lakes

President: Lion Mary K Moore

Email: msachsmo@travelers.com

Website: spicewoodlions.org

Club: Taylor

President: Lion Griffin B Teggeman

Email: gbteggeman@gmail.com

Website: taylorlionsclub.org

Club: Wimberley

President: Lion Ronald Steel

Email: steelrl@yahoo.com

Website: wimberleylions.org